July

comedian

August

Peter Yarrow

September

Thursday July 18

Doors: 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

Tickets $39-$79

​Questions call 800.514.3849

blue oyster cult

wallflowers

leonid & Friends

Oct

12

2019

The

Noel Paul Stookey

The chicago tribute

bob marley

Imagination

Saturday September 14, 2019

Doors: 1:00pm // Show 2:00pm

Tickets $25-$35

​Questions call 800.514.3849

October

Thursday June 6

Doors: 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

Tickets $39-$79

​Questions call 800.514.3849

june

1

2019

Memorial Hall serves as the host venue for all shows listed.

MEMORIAL HALL DOES NOT SELL TICKETS TO ANY OF THE EVENTS LISTED. All tickets links can be found below. Tickets will be sold day of event at the venue 1-2 hours prior to show time.

Saturday June 1

Doors: 4:00pm // Show 5:00pm

Tickets $32.50

​General Admission

 7:00pm ​Show SOLD OUT

aug

2

2019

aug

3

2019

massachusetts pageant

jun

06

2019

Miss/teen 

Sunday March 15, 2020

Doors: 2:00pm // Show 3:00pm

Tickets $29-$49

​Questions call 800.514.3849

Saturday October 12, 2019

Doors: 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm

Tickets $39-$79

​Questions call 800.514.3849

A Look Ahead at 2020.......

Get Involved!

Join our Usher/Ticket Taker Team!

Oct

5

2019

Saturday October 5, 2019

Doors: 6:45pm // Show 7:30pm

Tickets $25-$40

​Questions call 413.341.7410

Friday August 2

Doors: 7:00pm // Show 8:00pm

Tickets $49-$129

​Questions call 800.514.3849

Foreigners 

SEP

14

2019

Friday March 14, 2020

Doors: 7:00pm // Show 8:00pm

Tickets $36

​Questions call 800.514.3849

world america

chris isaak

June

jul

18

2019

Celebrating 400 years

Journey

Saturday August 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00pm // Show 8:00pm

Tickets $29-$49

​Questions call 800.514.3849

jul

14

2019

508.830.4087

Movers

MEMORIAL HALL